Accounting

Carlene Rose
crose@ccsnh.edu
 
Scott Maltzie
smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Advanced Manufacturing

Joseph Smith
jasmith@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Service Education Program

Jamie Decato
jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Technology                             

Jamie Decato
jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Business Management

Carlene Rose
crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie
smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Computer Technologies

Catherine Fuster
cfuster@ccsnh.edu

Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts

Bill Walsh
wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Early Childhood Education

Susan Black-Norton
snorton@ccsnh.edu

Electrical Power & Control Technologies

Keith Fletcher
kfletcher@ccsnh.edu

 

Electrical Systems Installation & Maintenance

Keith Fletcher
kfletcher@ccsnh.edu

Electro-Mechanical Technologies

Joseph Smith
jasmith@ccsnh.edu

Fine Arts

Elizabeth Wilson
ewilson@ccsnh.edu

Fire Technology

Nick Mercuri
nmercuri@ccsnh.edu

Graphic Design

Catherine Fuster
cfuster@ccsnh.edu

General Studies

Amy Tremblay (Alphabet A-F)
atremblay@ccsnh.edu

Laura Zakorchemny (Alphabet G-L)
lzakorchemny@ccsnh.edu

Laura Rodgers (Alphabet M-S)
lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Martha Pasquali (T-Z)
mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Health Information Technology

Catherine Fuster
cfuster@ccsnh.edu

Hotel & Restaurant Operations

William Walsh
wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Human Services

Melissa Ballard
mballard@ccsnh.edu

Rachel Denmon
rdenmon@ccsnh.edu

Liberal Arts

Stephen Freeborn
sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu

Scott Cracraft
ecracraft@ccsnh.edu

Julie Morin
jmorin@ccsnh.edu

Matthew Simon
msimon@ccsnh.edu

Marine Technology

Jake Marsh
jmarsh@ccsnh.edu

Nursing

Martha Pasquali
mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Laura Rodgers
lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Amy Tremblay
atremblay@ccsnh.edu

Laura Zakorchemny
lzakorchemny@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology Management

Carlene Rose
crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie
smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Toyota T-TEN

Jamie Decato
jdecato@ccsnh.edu