Accounting

Carlene Rose
crose@ccsnh.edu
 
Scott Maltzie
smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Advanced Manufacturing

Joseph Smith
jasmith@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Service Education Program

Jamie Decato    

jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Forrest Powers

fpowers@ccsnh.edu

Automotive Technology                             

Jamie Decato

jdecato@ccsnh.edu

Business Management

Carlene Rose

crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie

smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Computer Technologies

Catherine Fuster

cfuster@ccsnh.edu

Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts

Patrick Hall

phall@ccsnh.edu

Bill Walsh

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Early Childhood Education

Susan Black-Norton

snorton@ccsnh.edu

Electrical Power & Control Technologies

Carl Daniels

cdaniels@ccsnh.edu

Electrical Systems Installation & Maintenance

Keith Fletcher

kfletcher@ccsnh.edu

Electro-Mechanical Technologies

Carl Daniels

cdaniels@ccsnh.edu

Fine Arts

Elizabeth Wilson

ewilson@ccsnh.edu

Fire Technology

John Connell

jconnell@ccsnh.edu

Graphic Design

Catherine Fuster

cfuster@ccsnh.edu

General Studies

Amy Tremblay (Alphabet A-F)

atremblay@ccsnh.edu

Laura Zakorchemny (Alphabet G-L)

lzakorchemny@ccsnh.edu

Laura Rodgers (Alphabet M-S)

lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Martha Pasquali (T-Z)

mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Health Information Technology

Catherine Fuster

cfuster@ccsnh.edu

Hotel & Restaurant Operations

Patrick Hall

phall@ccsnh.edu

William Walsh

wwalsh@ccsnh.edu

Human Services

Linda Ferruolo

lferruolo@ccsnh.edu

Liberal Arts

Stephen Freeborn (Alphabet A-F)

sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu

Scott Cracraft (Alphabet G-J)

ecracraft@ccsnh.edu

Julie Morin (Alphabet K-O)

jmorin@ccsnh.edu

Fran Seigle (Alphabet P-T)

fseigle@ccsnh.edu

Matthew Simon (Alphabet U-Z)

msimon@ccsnh.edu

Marine Technology

Jake Marsh

jmarsh@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology Management

Carlene Rose

crose@ccsnh.edu

Scott Maltzie

smaltzie@ccsnh.edu

Toyota T-TEN

Brian Ellis

bellis@ccsnh.edu

Scott Ellis

sellis@ccsnh.edu