Members

Alex Boudreau- Term 1 (10/2018)
Assistant Director of Admissions
Plymouth State University
17 High Street
Plymouth NH, 03264
Phone: (603) 273-9315
Email: ajboudreau@plymouth.edu

Steve Carrier, Chair – Term 5 (7/2016)
Fire Chief
President NHAFC
Gilford Fire-Rescue
39 Cherry Valley Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Phone: (603) 527-4758
Email: scarrier@gilfordnh.org

Carmen Lorenz – Term 1 (7/2015)
Executive Director
Laconia Area Community Land Trust
658 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-0747 ext. 110

Peter McNamara- Term 1 (10/2018)
President, NH Auto Dealers Association
507 South Street
Bow NH, 03304
Phone: (603) 230-2156
Email: pmcnamara@nhada.com

Gayle Price – Term 1 (7/2016)
Senior VP, Chief Human Resources Officer
Bank of New Hampshire
62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 527-3248
Email: price@banknh.com

John Thomas – Term 2 (7/2015)
Former State Legislator
68 Arlene Drive
Belmont, NH
Phone: (603) 528-5112
Email: defense64@metrocast.net

Cass Walker – Term 1 (2017)
VP/Administrative and Support Services
LRGHealthcare
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-3211
Email: cjwalker@lrgh.org

Sean Brown – Term 1 (7/2019)
Chief Operations Officer
The Common Man Family
PO Box 581
Ashland, NH 03217
Phone: (603) 398-7899
Email: sean@thecman.com

Steve Tucker – Term 1 (11/2019)
Superintendent
NH School Administrative Unit 30
39 Harvard Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: (603) 524-5710
Email: stucker@laconiaschools.org

Lakes Region Community College Representatives

Larissa Baia, PhD
President
Phone:  (603) 524-3207
Email: lbaia@ccsnh.edu

Patrick Cate
VP Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: (603) 524-3207
Email: pcate@ccsnh.edu

Marsha Bourdon
Business Affairs Officer/CFO
Phone: (603) 524-3207
Email: mbourdon@ccsnh.edu

Elizabeth Lawton
Executive Assistant to the President
Phone: (603) 366-5299
Email: elawton@ccsnh.edu

Our College Advisory Board is comprised of valuable leaders from our community.