academics

Faculty Advisors

Advisors by Program

Program Student Assignment Advisor Email
Accounting   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
    Scott Maltzie smaltzie@ccsnh.edu
Advanced Manufacturing   Joseph Smith jasmith@ccsnh.edu
Automotive Service
Education Program
  Jamie Decato jdecato@ccsnh.edu
    Forrest Powers fpowers@ccsnh.edu
Automotive Technology   Jaime Decato jdecato@ccsnh.edu
Business Management   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
    Scott Maltzie smaltzie@ccsnh.edu
Computer Technologies   Sandra Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts   Patrick Hall phall@ccsnh.edu
    Bill Walsh wwalsh@ccsnh.edu
Early Childhood Education   Susan Black-Norton snorton@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Power & Control Technologies   Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Systems
Installation & Maintenance
  Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Electro-Mechanical Technologies   Carl Daniels cdaniels@ccsnh.edu
Fine Arts   Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@ccsnh.edu
Fire Technology A-M John Connell jconnell@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Gary Courtney gcourtney@ccsnh.edu
Graphic Design   Sann Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Health Information Technology   Sann Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Hotel & Restaurant Operations   Patrick Hall phall@ccsnh.edu
    William Walsh wwalsh@ccsnh.edu
Human Services   Linda Ferruolo lferruolo@ccsnh.edu
General Studies A-F Amy Tremblay atremblay@ccsnh.edu
  G-L Debbie Brady dbrady@ccsnh.edu
  M-S Laura Rodgers lrodgers@ccsnh.edu
  T-Z Martha Pasquali mpasquali@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts A-C Stephen Freeborn sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu
  D-G Scott Cracraft ecracraft@ccsnh.edu
  H-L Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  M-P Julie Morin jmorin@ccsnh.edu
  Q-Z Fran Seigle fseigle@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/Health Science   Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
Marine Technology   Jake Marsh jmarsh@ccsnh.edu
Nursing Level I
A-L
Amy Tremblay atremblay@ccsnh.edu
  Level I
M-Z
Debbie Brady dbrady@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
A-L
Laura Rodgers lrodgers@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
M-Z
Martha Pasquali

mpasquali@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology Management   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
    Scott Maltzie smaltzie@ccsnh.edu
Toyota T-TEN   Scott Ellis sellis@ccsnh.edu
    Brian Ellis bellis@ccsnh.edu

 

Top