academics

Liberal Studies Faculty

Julie Morin, Department Chair, Professor of Mathematics
B.S. Industrial Engineering,
M.S. Industrial and Management Engineering,
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Email: jmorin@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5233
 
Janet Bloom, Professor of Sciences
A.B., Harvard University;
A.L.M., Harvard University.
PhD Candidate, Clayton College
Email: jbloom@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5378
 
Scott Cracraft, Professor, History and Political Sciences
B.A. Political Science, Albion College, Michigan
M.A. History, Southeast Missouri State University
PhD Candidate, University of Memphis
Email: ecracraft@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5213
 
Nancy Eckert, Science
M.S.C.C. Northeastern University;
B.S.M.T. University of Connecticut
Email: neckert@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5335
 
Steve Freeborn, Assistant Professor, English
B.A., University of New Hampshire
M.A., Dartmouth College
Email: sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5250
 
Fran Seigle, Professor of Mathematics
B.A. Mathematics, Montclair State College, NJ
Email: fseigle@ccsnh.edu
Phone: 603-366-5248