node

College Advisory Board

Brendan Minnihan – Term 1 (7/2016)
Superintendent of Laconia School District
39 Harvard Street
Laconia, NH
Phone: 524-5710 ext 1001
Email: BMinnihan@laconiaschools.org

John Thomas - Term 2 (7/2015)
Former State Legislator
68 Arlene Drive
Belmont, NH
Phone: 528-5112
Email: Defense64@metrocast.net

Carmen Lorenz - Term 1 (7/2015)
Executive Director of the Lakes Region Community Developers
658 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
Phone: 603-524-0747 ext. 110 Office
Email: clorentz@lrcommunitydevelopers.org 

John Howe – Term 5 (7/2016)
NH Business Sales
5 Sheep Davis Road, Suite D
Pembroke, NH 03275
Director Transition Strategies Division
Phone:715-5420
Email: jhowe@nhbizsales.com

Carl Annese – Term 3 (7/2016)
EPTAM Plastics
2 Riverside Business Park
Northfield, NH 03276
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 603-286-8009
Email: cannese@eptam.com

Steve Carrier – Term 5 (7/2016)
Gilford Fire-Rescue
39 Cherry Valley Road
Gilford, NH 03249
Fire Chief
Phone: 527-4758
Email: scarrier@gilfordnh.org

Cass Walker – Term 1 (2017)
LRGHealthcare
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
VP/Administrative and Support Services
Phone: 603-524-3211
Email: cjwalker@lrgh.org

Thomas Cantin – Term 2 (7/2015)
Cantin Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
623 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
President
Phone: 524-0770
Email: tecantin@cantins.com

Michael Persson – Term 2 (7/2015)
Lawson & Persson, P.C.
379 South Main Street/P.O. Box 712
Laconia, NH 03247-0712
Managing Director/Attorney
Phone: 528-0023
Email: mike@laconialaw.com

John J. Irwin - Term 1 ( 7/2015)
Irwin Marine
958 Union Avenue
P.O. Box 6145
Laconia, NH 03247-6145
V.P./Parts & Accessories Director
Phone: 527-6166
Email: johnirwin@irwinmarine.com

Stephen Weeks, Jr. – Term 2 (2/2015)
Coldwell Banker Commercial Weeks Assoc.
350 Court Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Owner
Phone: 528-3388
Email: sweeks@coldwellbanker.com

Gayle Price - Term 1 (7/2016)
Bank of New Hampshire
62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
Senior VP, Director of Human Resources
Email: price@banknh.com

Alex Ray - Term 1 (7/2016)
Common Man Family
P.O. Box 581
Ashland, NH 03217
Owner
Phone: 968-9330
Email: www.theCman.com 

Staff (LRCC, 379 Belmont Rd., Laconia, NH)

Larissa Baia
President
Phone: 524-3207 x 6715
Email: lbaia@ccsnh.edu

Alan Punches
VP, Academic and Student Affairs
Phone: 524-3207 x6716
Email: apunches@ccsnh.edu

Marsha Bourdon
Business Affairs Officer/CFO
Phone: 524-3207 x6706
Email: mbourdon@ccsnh.edu