contact-us

Admissions & Student Affairs

 

Wayne D. Fraser, Director of Admissions
B.A.,University of New Hampshire
Graduate Studies, Plymouth State College
Phone: 603-366-5266
Email: wfraser@ccsnh.ed

Erin Roark, Admissions Recruiter
B.S., Keene State College
Phone:  603-366-5298
Email: eroark@ccsnh.edu

Kathryn Plummer
Secretary, Admissions
A.A. Granite State College
Phone: 603-366-5267 
Email: kplummer@ccsnh.edu 

Elizabeth Lawton
Administrative Secretary, Student Affairs
A.S., Lakes Region Community College
Phone: 603-366-5299
Email: elawton@ccsnh.edu

Cathy Raymond, Secretary
Phone: 603-366-5254
Email: craymond@ccsnh.edu

Nick Walton, Residence Director
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.S., State University of New York College at Brockport
A.S., Finger Lakes Community College, Canandaigua, NY
Phone: 603-366-5281
Email: nwalton@ccsnh.edu