contact-us

Adjunct Faculty

Adjunct Collective Bargaining Agreement

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

LaShunda Allen (2012)
Culinary Arts
A.S., Johnson & Wales University
Gluten Free Training - Berry Delicious Bakery, Plymouth
lallen@ccsnh.edu 

 

Jennifer Anderson (2005)
Human Services & Liberal Arts
C.A.G.S., University of Plymouth M.S.W., University of New Hampshire
M.S.W., University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New Hampshire at Manchester
janderson@ccsnh.edu

 

George Antonopoulos (2012)
Math and Science
Ph.D., Worcester Polytechnic Institute
B.S., Stonehill College
gantonopoulos@ccsnh.edu

Jay Apicelli (2013)
Human Services
M.S., Springfield College
B.S., University of New Hampshire
japicelli@ccsnh.edu

Robert Aquilina (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., Plymouth State University
raquilina@ccsnh.edu

Ryan Aquilina (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.S., Plymouth State University
B.A., Plymouth State University
rsaquilina@ccsnh.edu

Nathan Arnold (2014)
Advanced Manufacturing
Glendale Community College
Society of Manufacturing Engineers
Machinery Technician Certification
Mechanical Design Certification
narnold@ccsnh.edu

Mina Ayers (2005)
Business Management, Accounting
M.S., New Hampshire College
B.S., University of Connecticut
mayers@ccsnh.edu

Top

- B -

Amy Ballou (2014)
Math/Science
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., Keene State College
aballou@ccsnh.edu

Kalene Barney (2010)
Business/Computer Technologies
B.S. Southern New Hampshire University
A.A.S., Lakes Region Community College
kbarney@ccsnh.edu

Chuck Bates (2013)
Business Management
M.S., Business Education, Southern New Hampshire University
M.S., Computer Information Systems, Southern New Hampshire University
B.S., Daniel Webster College
cbates@ccsnh.edu

Owen Bendixsen (2010)
Liberal Arts
M.S., University of South Florida
B.S., Brigham Young University
obendixsen@ccsnh.edu

Brian Berkowitz (2016)
Teacher Preparation
M.S. Ed., University of Massachusetts
B.S. Ed., University of Maine
bberkowitz@ccsnh.edu

Jessica Blais (2013)
Human Services
M.S.W., University of New Hampshire
B.A, University of New Hampshire
Certified Prevention Specialist
jblais@ccsnh.edu

Rosa Blais (2012)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
B.S., Plymouth State College
rblais@ccsnh.edu

Leigh Buliung (2010)
Teacher preparation
M.Ed., Lesley College
B.A., New England College
lbuliung@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- C -

Marlana Carroll (2015)
Business Management
B.S., Eastern Connecticut State University
mcarroll@ccsnh.edu

Jason Cleary (2015)
Fire Science
A.A.S., Criminal Justice, New River Community College
A.A.S., Forensic Science, New River Community College
Member-National Fire Academy
Member-New England EMS Institute
jcleary@ccsnh.edu

Anne Clune (2011)
Liberal Arts
M.A., Goddard College
B.A., University of New Hampshire
aclune@ccsnh.edu

Molly Connelly (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., University of New Hampshire
B.S., University of New Hampshire
mconnelly@ccsnh.edu

Kathleen Connors (2015)
Computer Science
M.S., Nova Southeastern University
Certified ScrumMaster
klconnors@ccsnh.edu

Kristen Couture (2012)
Liberal Arts
C.A.G.S., Plymouth State University
M.A., Rhode Island College
B.A., Roger Williams University
A.A., Community College of Rhode Island
kcouture@ccsnh.edu  

Top

- D -

Edward Daniels (2015)
Fire Science
A.S., University of Maine
EMS Instructor License
EMS Provider License
edaniels@ccsnh.edu

Arthur Deleault (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.A., Rivier College
B.A., St. Anselm College
adeleault@ccsnh.edu

Stacey Dubois (2015)
Fire Science
B.S., Fire Science, University of New Haven
B.S., Criminal Justice, University of New Haven
sdubois@ccsnh.edu

Andy Duncan
Energy Services and Technology
B.A., Geology and Environmental Studies, Macalester College
M.S. & Ph.D., Resource Policy and Behavior, University of Michigan
Building Analyst, Envelope Professional, Air Leakage Control Installer, and Building Science Principles certifications from Building Performance Institute (BPI)
aduncan@ccsnh.edu

Top

- E -

Amanda Eason (2013)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Secondary English Education, University of New Hampshire – Durham
M.Ed., Reading Specialist K-12, University of New Hampshire – Durham
D.A.., Franklin Pierce University
aeason@ccsnh.edu

Raymond England (2013)
Business
MBA, Bryant College
B.A., Southeastern Massachusetts University
rengland@ccsnh.edu

Christine Evans (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.A., University of Kentucky
B.A., University of Kentucky
cevans@ccsnh.edu

Top

- F -

Linda Ferruolo (2004)
Human Services
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
Certified Marital Mediator, State of NH
lferruolo@ccsnh.edu

Timothy Fillion (2013)
Marine Technology
A.A.S., Lakes Region Community College
tfillion@ccsnh.edu

Stephen Foster (2016)
Business Management
MBA, Endicott College
B.S., Endicott College
sfoster@ccsnh.edu

Michele Foye, R.N. (2003)
LNA Instructor
B.S.N., University of New Hampshire
A.D.N., New Hampshire Technical Institute
mfoye@ccsnh.edu

Rebecca Frame (2009)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., St. Olaf College
rframe@ccsnh.edu

Stephen Freeborn (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.A., Dartmouth College
B.A., University of New Hampshire
sfreeborn@ccsnh.edu

 

John Frick (2015)
Fine Arts, Graphic Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
B.S.,Millersville State College
jfrick@ccsnh.edu

 

 

Nancy Frost (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.A.T, University of New Hampshire
B.A., University of New Hampshire
nfrost@ccsnh.edu

Catherine Fuster (2015)
Computer Science
MBA, University of Colorado
B.S., University of Colorado
custer@ccsnh.edu

Katerina Fyntanaki (2013)
Math and Science
M.Ed., Plymouth State University, Plymouth, NH
M.Env., Strathclyde University, Glasgow Scotland
B.S., Technological Institute of Athens, Greece

     Professor Fyntanaki was born in the town of Veria in Greece. She attended college in Athens, Greece and graduated school in England as well as the US.
She  has two children and loves to teach them about the study of life and involve them in sports & music education. She enjoys travel and reads classic literature of different nations. She loves teaching college level students in a student-centered approach and has previous teaching experience in higher (state, university) and secondary (HS) education.
kfyntanaki@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- G -

Ronald L. Garnett (1993)
Accounting
B.B.S., New Hampshire College
rgarnett@ccsnh.edu

Roberta Gaudette (2007)
Early Childhood Education
M.S., New England College
B.S., College for Lifelong Learning-Concord, NH
rgaudette@ccsnh.edu

Susan Gazda (2003)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Notre Dame College
B.S., State College of Boston
sgazda@ccsnh.edu

Deborah Gibson (2014)
Liberal Arts
M.ME., James Madison University
B.M.E., Shenandoah College and Conservatory of Music
dgibson@ccsnh.edu

Ashley Gore (2016)
Business Management
A.S., Granite State College
Certified Medical Coder, AAPC
agore@ccsnh.edu

Thomas Goulette (2016)
Graphic Arts & Design
C.A.G.S., Plymouth State College
B.S., University of Maine
A.A.S., New Hampshire Vocational Technical College at Laconia
tgoulette@ccsnh.edu

Leslie Gray (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.S., Southern New Hampshire University
B.S., Southern New Hampshire University
A.S., Southern New Hampshire University
lagray@ccsnh.edu

Top

- H -

Eric Hagman (2012)
Fire Technologies
M.S., Granite State College
B.S., Granite State College
A.S., Southern Maine Community College
ehagman@ccsnh.edu

April Hall (2005)
Culinary Arts - Baking and Pastry Arts
B.S, Johnson & Wales University
A.A.S., Johnson & Wales University
aphall@ccsnh.edu

Marcia Hamel, R.N. (2012)
LNA Clinical Instructor
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.S.N., University of New Hampshire
mhamel@ccsnh.edu

Dawn Hanson-Winters (2012)
Human Services
M.Ed., Goddard College
B.A., Vermont College, Union Institute & University at Montpelier
Certified: Autism-Spectrum Disorder – Antioch College
dwinters@ccsnh.edu

 

Mitchell Harrington (2015)
Fire Technologies
Mitchell entered the fire service field in 1994 earning an A.S. in Fire Science in 1998 and a B.S. in Fire Service Management in 2012. Currently, Mitchell is a full-time Captain /AEMT with the Bow Fire Department where he is a shift supervisor and department training officer. He also serves as the town's Deputy Emergency Management Director and Deputy Health Officer. In 2009 Mitchell was one of the first 10 professionals in the country to earn the Center for Public Safety Excellence Fire Officer Designation. Mitchell is committed to being a lifelong learner and helping others. He is a Staff Instructor at NH Fire Academy and Adjunct Instructor at the Concord Regional Technical Center. Mitchell, his wife, and three children reside in Pembroke, NH.
mharrington@ccsnh.edu
 

Hettie Haudenschield (2016)
Fine Arts
MFA, University of New Orleans
BFA, Tufts University
hhaudenschield@ccsnh.edu

Marcia Hayward (2008)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
B.S. Plymouth State College
A.A., Lasell Junior College
mhayward@ccsnh.edu

Fred Heinrich (1998)
Fire Technologies
A.A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College-Laconia
B.S., Franklin Pierce College
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
fheinrich@ccsnh.edu

Carolyn Hughes (2016)
Early Childhood Education
Post Masters Graduate Certificate, University of Maine
M.Ed., Notre Dame College
B.S., University of New Hampshire – College of Lifetime Learning
A.A.S., New Hampshire Technical Institute
chughes@ccsnh.edu

Deborah Hoyt (2001)
Liberal Arts
M.A., Notre Dame College
B.A., University of New Hampshire
dhoyt@ccsnh.edu

Top

- I -

Robert Irish (2006)
Fire Technologies
A.A.S., NHCTC-Berlin (Fire Science)
A.A.S., NHCTC-Laconia (Fire Protection)
rirish@ccsnh.edu

Top

- J -

Linda Jennings (2010)
Liberal Arts
B.A., Ithaca College
ljennings@ccsnh.edu

Laurie Johnson (2016)
Fire Science
A.A.S., Portland Community College
Lajohnson@ccsnh.edu

Brenda Jones (2014)
Math/Science
M.A.T, University of Alaska
M.A., University of Hawaii
B.S., Florida State University
bjones@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- K -

Robert Kay (2010)
Liberal Arts
C.A.G.S., University of Maryland
M. Ed., University of Maryland
M.S.W., The Catholic University of America
B.A., The American University
rkay@ccsnh.edu

Kimberly Kelliher (2011)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., University of New Hamsphire
B.A., Keene State College
kkelliher@ccsnh.edu

Kathleen Kenney (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Notre Dame College
B.A., Mount St. Mary College
kkenney@ccsnh.edu

Michael Kenney (2016)
Liberal Arts
MFA, National University
M.S., Capella University
M.Ed., University of Phoenix
B.S., Southern New Hampshire University
mkenney@ccsnh.edu

Nathalie Khayat (2010)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., University of the Holy Spirit, Kaslik, Lebanon
B.S., University of the Holy Spirit, Kaslik, Lebanon
nkhayat@ccsnh.edu
 

Janet Kibbee (2016)
Early Childhood Education
M.A., University of New Hampshire
B.A., New England College
jkibbee@ccsnh.edu

Brenda Kummerer-Cyr (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.S., Plymouth State University
A.A.S., New Hampshire Vocational Technical College at Claremont
bkummerercyr@ccsnh.edu

- L -

Sandra Larochelle (2007)
Liberal Arts
M.S., University of New Hampshire
B.A., Southern New Hampshire University
slarochelle@ccsnh.edu

Francesca Latawiec (2013)
Math and Science
M.S., University of New Hampshire
Graduate Studies, Western Illinois University
B.S., Salem State College
A.A.S., Essex Agricultural and Technology
flatawiec@ccsnh.edu

Krista Leigh (2004)
Business Management
MBA, Franklin Pierce University
B.A., Keene State College
kleigh@ccsnh.edu

Sue T. Leitch (1997)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., New Hampshire College
B.A., Trenton State College
sleitch@ccsnh.edu

W. James Locke (2006)
Fine Arts
B.A., Plymouth State University
wlocke@ccsnh.edu

Lauren LoPardo (2015)
Math/Science
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.S., Granite State College
llopardo@ccsnh.edu

Top

- M -

James MacMillan (2012)
Fine Arts
B.F.A., Newark School of Fine & Industrial Arts
jmacmillan@ccsnh.edu

Donna Magoon (2001)
Early Childhood Education
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
B.S., College for Lifelong Learning
A.S., Hesser College
dmagoon@ccsnh.edu

Tim Mahoney (2014)
Automotive Technologies
A.A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College – Laconia
A.S.E. Master Certified, GM Certified (brakes). GM Certified (Hybrid)
tmahoney@ccsnh.edu

George McCluskey (2014)
Liberal Arts 
MLST., University of Oklahoma
B.A., University of Alabama
gmccluskey@ccsnh.edu

Robert McKenney (2007)
Liberal Arts
J.D., Suffolk University Law School
M. Ed., University of Massachusetts
B.A., Boston College
rmckenney@ccsnh.edu

Jeffrey Michaud (2014)
Advanced Manufacturing
M.S., University of New Hampshire
B.S., Granite State College
A.A.S., Mechanical Engineering, NHTI
A.A.S., Electro-Mechanical Drafting, New Hampshire Technical
jmichaud@ccsnh.edu

Joseph Montroy (2009)
Fine Arts
M.F.A., Rochester Institute of Technology
K-12 Art Education Certification Program, St. Lawrence University
B.A., State University of New York at Potsdam
A.S., Munson Williams Proctor Institute
jmontroy@ccsnh.edu

Donna Morgan (2007)
Office Technology Management
M.S., Southern New Hampshire University
B.S., Daniel Webster College
A.A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College-Laconia
dmorgan@ccsnh.edu

Lisa Moody (2016)
Business Management
M.S., Southern New Hampshire University
B.S., Franklin Pierce University
A.A., Franklin Pierce University
lmoody@ccsnh.edu

Lauren Murphy, R.N. (2012)
Nursing
A.S.N., New Hampshire Technical Insitute
B.S.N., University of New Hampshire
M.S.N., Walden University
lmurphy@ccsnh.edu

Natalie Murphy (2011)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State College
B.A., Salem State College
namurphy@ccsnh.edu
 

Top

- N -

Top

- O -

Top

- P -

Janet Paddack (2015)
Business Management
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., Wittenberg University
jpaddack@ccsnh.edu

David Perkins (2009)
Automotive Technology
A.S.E. Certified – Master Automobile Technician
dperkins@ccsnh.edu

Eric Perry (2012)
Fire Technologies
EMT-Paramedic, New England EMS Institute
Firefighter I & II Certification, Richard M. Flynn Fire Academy
ewperry@ccsnh.edu

Carroll Piper (2014)
Business Management
M.B.A., Husson College
B.A., Husson College
cpiper@ccsnh.edu

Jay Plyler (2016)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., California State University
jplyler@ccsnh.edu

David Pollak
J.D., University of Pennsylvania
B.A., George Washington University
dpollak@ccsnh.edu

Jonathan Powell (2014)
Math/Science
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., Dartmouth College
jpowell@ccsnh.edu

Jack Praschnik (2012)
Liberal Arts
Ph.D., University of Florida
M.A., Brown University
B.A., University of  South Florida
jpraschnik@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- R -

 

Linda Radue (2016)
Business Management
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.A., Temple University
lradue@ccsnh.edu

Catherine Raymond (2010)
Computer Technologies
A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College – Laconia
craymond@ccsnh.edu
 

Kyle Reed (2012)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., New England College
B.S., Plymouth State University
A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College – Laconia
kreed@ccsnh.edu

Doreen Richards (2011)
Liberal Arts
Doctorate, Nova Southeastern University M.A., Nova Southeastern University
B.S., Nova Southeastern University
A.S, New Hampshire Technical Institute (2 Degrees- Business Admin & Dental Hygiene)
A.S., New Hampshire Community Technical College – Laconia
drichards@ccsnh.edu

David Rogacki (2011)
Liberal Arts
M.S., Southern Connecticut University
B.A. Ed., University of Akron
drogacki@ccsnh.edu

Thomas Rogers (2010)
Graphic Design
B.S., Keene State College;
trogers@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- S -

 

Courtney Sanborn (2015)
Fine Arts
MFA, University of New Hampshire
BFA, Southern Methodist University
csanborn@ccsnh.edu

Christine Santaniello (2011)
Human Services
M.S.S.W., Kent School of Social Work
B.A., University of New Hampshire
csantaniello@ccsnh.edu

Peter Shanelaris (2010)
Media Arts & Technology
B.S., Plymouth State University
pshanelaris@ccsnh.edu

Roger Shelton (2010)
Liberal Arts
M.S., Environmental Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology
M.S., Applied Science, New Jersey Institute of Technology
B.A., Gordon College
rshelton@ccsnh.edu

James N. Shepherd, Esq. (1988)
Liberal Arts, Business Management, Restaurant Management, Fire Investigation
J.D., University of Maine School of Law
B.A., University of New Hampshire
jsheperd@ccsnh.edu

Kathleen Sherman, R.N. (2016)
Nursing
A.D.N., NHTI
B.A., University of New Hampshire
M.S.N., Loyola University
ksherman@ccsnh.edu

Steve Snow (2013)
Automotive Technology
B.S., Keene State College
A.S., Lakes Region Community College
ssnow@ccsnh.edu

Emily Spear (2015)
Teacher Preparation
Ed.D., Plymouth State University
M.Ed., Plymouth State University
B.S., Plymouth State University
Certified Interpreter for the deaf
espear@ccsnh.edu

Amanda Stefanik (2014)
Math/Science
M.A., Western Governors University
M.Ed., Grand Canyon University
B.A., Elmira College
astefanik@ccsnh.edu

Jason Stelmach (2012)
Computer Technologies
B.S., Southern New Hampshire University
A.S., Lakes Region Community College
MCIT-P, Server Administrator Certification
CompTIA (Security+, Linux+, A+ Certified IT Technician)
MCTS - Vista Configuration
Cisco Certified Network Administrator
jstelmach@ccsnh.edu
 

Christopher Stevens (2015)
Liberal Arts
Master of Divinity, Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
B.S., University of Massachusetts
cstevens@ccsnh.edu

Top

- T -

 

Marc Tessier (2015)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Antioch University
B.A., St. Anselm’s College
mtessier@ccsnh.edu

Wayne Thayer (2011)
Automotive Technology
A.A.S., New Hampshire Vocational-Technical College- Manchester
A.S.E. Certified Master Automobile Technician
Toyota Master Technician
NH SI License
wthayer@ccsnh.edu

Nicole Thomas (2016)
Liberal Arts
Ph.D., Cardiff University
M.A., Cardiff University
B.A., Sacred Heart University
nthomas@ccsnh.edu

Cheryl Toutaint, R.N.
Nursing- LNA Instructor
A.S.N., New Hampshire Technical Institute
ctoutaint@ccsnh.edu

 

Top

- V -

 

- W -

 

Corinne Wait (2005)
Liberal Arts
M.Ed., Notre Dame College
B.A., Salem State College
cwait@ccsnh.edu

Sean Ware (2015)
Fine Arts
MFA, University of New Hampshire
B.A., Berea College
sware@ccsnh.edu

Kurt Webber
Computer Technologies
B.S. Electrical Engineering, United States Military Academy
M.S.E.E. Computer Engineering, Stanford University
Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA)
Cisco Certified Academy Instructor
Microsoft Information Technology Professional
(MCITP) - Server 2008
CompTIA Security+ Certified
kwebber@ccsnh.edu

M. Cathy Weigel (2010)
LNA Program Coordinator, Office Technologies
B.S.N., University of Lowell
M. Ed.., Plymouth State College
cweigel@ccsnh.edu

Dean Whiteway (2015)
Liberal Arts
MPA, Harvard University
B.A., Gordon College
dwhiteway@ccsnh.edu

Elizabeth Wilson (2013)
Fine Arts
B.S., Skidmore College
M.F.A., University of New Hampshire
ewilson@ccsnh.edu

Liz Wilson has been a strong member of the NH Arts Community.  She has served on the Board of Directors for the New Hampshire Art Association.  As an Artist she exhibits actively both nationally and Internationally.  Currently her paintings are represented by galleries in Baltimore MD, Manhatten NY,  Northampton MA and Concord NH.  She received a B.S in Painting from Skidmore College and a MFA in Painting from the University of New Hampshire.

 

Top

- X -

- Y -

 

 

Top