academics

Administration

Advisors by Program

Program Student Assignment Advisor Email
Accounting   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Advanced Manufacturing A-M Michael LaBrecque mlabrecque@ccsnh.edu
Advanced Manufacturing N-Z Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Automotive Service
Education Program
While on campus Jamie Decato jdecato@ccsnh.edu
  While on
co-op
Michael Parker mparker@ccsnh.edu
Business Management   Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Computer Technologies   Sandra Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Culinary Arts/Pastry Arts   Patrick Hall phall@ccsnh.edu
Early Childhood Education   Janet Kibbee jkibbee@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Power &
Control Technologies
  Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Electrical Systems
Installation & Maintenance
  Gary Barney gbarney@ccsnh.edu
Electro-Mechanical Technologies   Keith Fletcher kfletcher@ccsnh.edu
Energy Services &
Technology
  Andrew Duncan aduncan@ccsnh.edu
Fine Arts   Elizabeth Wilson ewilson@ccsnh.edu
Fire Technology A-M John Connell jconnell@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Gary Courtney gcourtney@ccsnh.edu
Graphic Design   Michael Place mplace@ccsnh.edu
Health Information Technology   Sann Lavallee slavallee@ccsnh.edu
Human Services   Linda Ferruolo lferruolo@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/
General Studies
A-C Janet Bloom jbloom@ccsnh.edu
  D-F Scott Cracraft ecracraft@ccsnh.edu
  G-J Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  K-M Kathleen Kenney kkenney@ccsnh.edu
  N-P Julie Morin jmorin@ccsnh.edu
  Q-S Steve Oliver soliver@ccsnh.edu
  T-Z Fran Seigle fseigle@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/Health Science A-H Steve Oliver soliver@ccsnh.edu
  I-P Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  Q-Z Janet Bloom jbloom@ccsnh.edu
Liberal Arts/Pre-Nursing A-H Steve Oliver soliver@ccsnh.edu
  I-P Nancy Eckert neckert@ccsnh.edu
  Q-Z Janet Bloom jbloom@ccsnh.edu
Marine Technology A-M Brian Morgan bmorgan@ccsnh.edu
  N-Z Jake Marsh jmarsh@ccsnh.edu
Media Arts &
Technology
  Michael Place mplace@ccsnh.edu
Nursing Level I
A-J
Debbie Brady dbrady@ccsnh.edu
  Level I
K-Z
Amy Tremblay atremblay@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
A-J
Cathy Kubec ckubec@ccsnh.edu
  Level II
K-Z
Laura Rodgers

lrodgers@ccsnh.edu

Office Technology
Management
  Carlene Rose crose@ccsnh.edu
Restaurant Management   Bill Walsh wwalsh@ccsnh.edu
Teacher Preparation   Janet Kibbee jkibbee@ccsnh.edu

 

Top