about-lrcc

Advisory Board 2016-2017

Thomas Garfield, – Term 5 (7/2016)
307 Bean Hill Road
Belmont, NH  03220
Phone: 267-5905
Cell: 455-6404
...retired EVP, Bank of NH
Email: juniperknollfarm@gmail.com

Brendan Minnihan – Term 1 (7/2016)
Superintendent of Laconia School District
39 Harvard Street
Laconia, NH
Phone: 524-5710 ext 1001
Email: BMinnihan@laconiaschools.org

John Thomas - Term 2 (7/2015)
Former State Legislator
68 Arlene Drive
Belmont, NH
Phone: 528-5112
Email: Defense64@metrocast.net

Carmen Lorenz, - Term 1 (7/2015)
NH Dept. of Resources and Economic Development
172 Pembroke Road
Concord, NH 03301
...Director
Phone: 271-2341 Office
           419-0382 Cell
Email: carmen.lorentz@dred.nh.gov

John Howe – Term 5 (7/2016)
NH Business Sales
5 Sheep Davis Road, Suite D
Pembroke, NH 03275
Director Transition Strategies Division
Phone:715-5420
Email: jhowe@nhbizsales.com

Jeff Hollinger – Term 3(7/2016)
EPTAM Plastics
2 Riverside Business Park
Northfield, NH 03276
...President
Phone: 286-8009
Email: jhollinger@eptam.com

Steve Carrier – Term 5 (7/2016)
Gilford Fire-Rescue
39 Cherry Valley Road
Gilford, NH 03249
...Fire Chief
Phone: 527-4758
Email: scarrier@gilfordnh.org 

Sally Minkow – Term 3 (7/2016)
LRGHealthcare
80 Highland Street
Laconia, NH 03246
...Director of Education
Phone: 527-2998
Email: sminkow@lrgh.org

Gail M. Batstone – Term 3 (7/2016)
Mill Falls at the Lake
312 Daniel Webster Highway
Meredith, NH 03253
…General Manager
Phone: 677-8600
Email: gail@millfalls.com

John Thomas – Term 2 (7/2015)
68 Arlene Drive
Belmont, NH 03220
...Former State Legislator
Phone: 528-5112
Email: defense64@yahoo.com

Thomas Cantin – Term 2 (7/2015)
Cantin Chevrolet Cadillac Inc.
623 Union Avenue
Laconia, NH 03246
...President
Phone: 524-0770
Email: tecantin@cantins.com

Michael Persson – Term 2 (7/2015)
Lawson & Persson, P.C.
379 South Main Street/P.O. Box 712
Laconia, NH 03247-0712
...Managing Director/Attorney
Phone: 528-0023
Email: mike@laconialaw.com

John J. Irwin - Term 1 ( 7/2015)
Irwin Marine
958 Union Avenue
P.O. Box 6145
Laconia, NH 03247-6145
...V.P./Parts & Accessories Director
Phone: 527-6166
Email: johnirwin@irwinmarine.com

Stephen Weeks, Jr. – Term 2 (2/2015)
Coldwell Banker Commercial Weeks Assoc.
350 Court Street
Laconia, NH 03246
...Owner
Phone: 528-3388
Email: sweeks@coldwellbanker.com

Gayle Price - Term 1 (7/2016)
Bank of New Hampshire
62 Pleasant Street
Laconia, NH 03246
...Senior VP, Director of Human Resources
Email: price@banknh.com

Alex Ray - Term 1 (7/2016)
Common Man Family
P.O. Box 581
Ashland, NH 03217
...Owner
Phone: 968-9330
Email: www.theCman.com 

Staff (LRCC, 379 Belmont Rd., Laconia, NH)

Larissa Baia
VP, Student & Enrollment Management Affairs
Phone: 524-3207 x 6715
Email: lbaia@ccsnh.edu

Alan Punches
VP, Academic Affairs
Phone: 524-3207 x6716
Email: apunches@ccsnh.edu

Top